GitHub VIP Leaders Experience

Space... the final frontier

These are the dreams of all of humanity, and the technological advancements that are making those dreams come true. Join us on October 28 for a live tour and exploration of Space Camp at the US Space & Rocket Center in Huntsville, Alabama, the training ground for future astronauts, scientists, developers, robotics engineers, and cybersecurity experts.

What to expect

We'll explore the simulators, learn about hydroponics on Mars, drive a rover, and talk with experts about how Space Camp has been inspiring generations of explorers for more than 31 years! So suit up because it's going to be a blast!

When

Oct 28, 2021
4pm PT / 7pm ET
4pm CET / 10am ET

Please RSVP by October 27: Don’t forget to add your shipping address to the registration form so we can send you your Raspberry Pi Rover gift!

Register for the event

Your full name is required.
A valid email address is required.
A valid job title is required.
A valid company name is required.
A valid Address is required.
A valid city is required.
A valid state is required.
A valid zip code is required.
A country is required.
A session is required.