Crowdsource solutions to your toughest software challenges

Join the GitHub team and your industry peers for a virtual think tank series. From DevSecOps to cloud infrastructure, we’ll dive deep into crowdsourced topics that are top of mind for the enterprise software community.

Bring challenges you’re trying to solve or unique solutions to share. Participation is key—get your microphone and camera ready!

What to expect:

  • Moderated group discussions
  • Peer-led breakout sessions with SMEs
  • Practical tips, insights, and best practices

Learn more about each session👇

June 22: Improving speed and scale with the cloud

Software development is going virtual-first. Join GitHub’s product team for a deep dive into how cloud platforms can boost productivity, speed, and innovation—all by improving your developers’ day-to-day workflows.
Time: 11am PST / 2pm EST

June 23: DevSecOps: Tips and troubleshooting

Going from DevOps to DevSecOps can be a challenge. Join GitHub’s security experts for insights and advice, then swap lessons learned on managing security automation, reducing time to remediation, and aligning developer and security teams on one shared workflow.
Time: 8am PST / 11am EST / 5pm CEST

June 24: Building your migration roadmap

Considering a new home for your source code or moving your DevOps team to a new platform? Join GitHub’s product, professional services, and DevOps FastTrack teams for a how-to session on tools and best practices to make your big move a success.
Time: 11am PST / 2pm EST

Register for the event

Your full name is required.
A valid email address is required.
A valid job title is required.
A valid company name is required.
Session(s)
June 22: Improving speed and scale with the cloud
June 23: DevSecOps: Tips and troubleshooting
June 24: Building your migration roadmap