Crowdsource solutions to your toughest software challenges

Join the GitHub team and your peers for our virtual Think Tank series, moderated group discussions and break-out sessions that will cover everything from DevOps to security.

Whether you’re experiencing challenges or want to share solutions and learnings, you’ll leave with a set of best practices and insights to inspire your team to build smarter. Don’t forget: Participation is key, so get your microphone and camera ready!

Learn more about the session here👇

Supercharge software development, from concept to customer

Providing your teams with cutting edge automation and security capabilities can improve the developer experience, drive developer velocity, and supercharge your software development processes and business. In these sessions, we’ll focus on three key initiatives to do just that:

  • Optimizing automation and collaboration
  • Ensuring security and productivity within the flow
  • Moving software development in the cloud

Times:
October 27 - 4pm PT / 7pm ET
October 28 - 8am ET / 2pm CET

Secure your seat today!

Register for the event

Your full name is required.
A valid email address is required.
A valid job title is required.
A valid company name is required.
Session(s)
October 27 - 4pm PT / 7pm ET
October 28 - 8am ET / 2pm CET