Partner Readiness: What’s New with GitHub Enterprise Server (GHES)

About this event

Join us for this month’s Partner Readiness: What’s New with GitHub Enterprise Server (GHES)

When:
May 25th, 2022
15:00 UTC | 8:00 PDT San Francisco | 11:00 PDT New York | 12:00 BRT Sao Paulo| 16:00 BST London | 17:00 CEST Amsterdam

  • Review of GitHub Enterprise Cloud vs Enterprise Server
  • Features & Updates added on GHES: spanning collaboration, automation, and security
  • What’s Next for GHES? (GHES Roadmap)

Sign Up to Join