Partner Readiness Webinar on GitHub Product Roadmap

About this event

Join us for GitHub’s Partner Readiness Webinar: GitHub Product Roadmap

When:
June 21, 2022
14:30 UTC | 7:30 PDT San Francisco | 10:30 EST New York | 11:30 BRT Sao Paulo| 15:30 BST London | 16:30 CEST Amsterdam

In this session, we’ll cover upcoming improvements geared toward:

  • Increasing development teams’ velocity
  • Improving application security
  • Planning and tracking development projects

Sign Up to Join